top of page

Because Girls can !

I broke my phone display as it happens to many of us. But, unlike many of us, I don't like buying new expensive items and prefer repairing them instead !


After searching some instructions on how to repair that specific part of my phone, and a good trustworthy website were to buy it from, I finally ordered a new display online. Time had come to dismantle the old one ! And that was the best part. I discovered the so numerous layers that compose a display. It's just crazy !

Now it's time to insert the new display and carefully work on the assembly of the tiny parts.

Here's the proof that girls too can repair electronic devices (and all sort of things, really). And they even do it in a nice-looking way.

(Little sneak peek to one of my next posts)

7 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Comments


bottom of page