top of page

Simple bath time

After wondering whether I should be posting this or if I should find some candles, paint my nails and add a lot of soft bubbles, I realized how much pressure I was putting on myself just to show you how cool my life is, when it's actually really cool even without bubbles, champagnes, and sunshine on my face.


We are so bombarded by pictures of perfect moments and over-gorgeous places that we forget how beautiful and worthy our lives and very simple moments truly are.


So here it is. A simple, though extra relaxing, bath time. The kind that anyone can have.



Life is beautiful. It doesn't need any filter. The filter is in your eyes and you can add the ''happy'' filter anytime for free.



PS: as a green-minded girl, I only filled the tub to a 5th of its volume.

17 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Comments


bottom of page